Skip to content

Back From Hiatus

September 9, 2009

After leaving Taiwan we (my family and I) stopped by San Francisco, California for 4 days to get reacquainted with some some old friends that I know when I was still living there.  It was nice seeing them again after 2 years since I moved.

On the 4th day My step-dad came and drive us back to Oregon.  The trip took 8 hours, and IT WAS HELL!  My butt hurt hella bad when we finally arrive in front of our house.

After we got back home, it took me 3 days to do my quarterly cleaning and unpacking.

This is me passing out after the cleaning and unpacking.  Room still look messy for some reason.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 12, 2009 2:48 am

    LOL at the photo! ^^ You should get some rest.

Leave a Reply

