Skip to content

Summer Loot

September 12, 2009

I already posted some of these loot before, but I thought I should post them again with some clearer pictures.

Dragon Crisis Volume 1-3.

Taiwanese illustrator’s art book.

P4 art book

Uzumaki Naruto art book.

Kuruneko Yamato Volume 2.

Demolishor.

Ga-Rei Volume 7-8, and Extra story.

Figma Meiya Mitsurugi.  Will be doing a review for it soon.

Gokudera’s Skull Ring, Gokudera’s box weapon, Vongola Sky Ring, Mellifiore Sky Ring, and 2 Mellifiore Guardian Ring.

That concluded some of my Taiwanese Loot.  Now here’s what I got during my stay in San Francisco.

Some throwing knives.

A wooden katana.  I ended up removing the rope on the handle since I don’t think it was suppose to be there.

Otaku Encyclopedia.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

