Skip to content

Mirai Suenaga Firefox Layout

October 2, 2009

Paiki-dono created this lovely Mirai Suenaga, mascot of Dannychoo.com layout for us Firefox user.  It’s really easy to download and install, I’m also currently using it.

Personas are lightweight, easy-to-install and easy-to-change “skins” for your Firefox web browser. You can download this nice add-on for Windows, Mac or Linux using Firefox 3.X and set your Mirai Suenaga skin, made by me ^^;

Get your Mirai Suenaga Skin
Personas Official Website
Personas Add-on Link
Feel free to give a Feedbacks and Requests here or on my
Burogu Post

Via Paiki’s Figure.fm post

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2009 4:46 am

    Thank you for your support ^^
    I’m blogrolling you on my small blog

    • October 3, 2009 11:54 am

      Thanks (>_<) I shall put you on my comrade list then (^_^).

  2. Christine permalink
    October 3, 2009 7:29 pm

    hehe. You reached me on my non-blogging website. I was selling stuff on that blog. The other blog wasn’t really a blog either… My real blog is on Xanga. ^_^

  3. October 5, 2009 3:44 pm

    I’m currently rocking the same theme. I love it!

Leave a Reply

