Skip to content

New Look? Why?

October 11, 2009

In case you guys didn’t notice, if you didn’t you should go check your eyes check, I changed my layout.

For older readers, you guys might notice how I have kept my last layout for over a year now, and personally I think it’s about time to freshen things up a bit.

The other reason why I decided to change my layout is for the cleaner look that is easier to read.  The sides of my old look has way too much stuff, which made the whole site look like a pile of smash up information.

My old look.  Few people pointed out that the info I got on there are way too crammed up.

The site right now look better right?  Do you guys like it? If not tell me on the comment section.

Still on the editing stage of my current layout.  The one that I’m using now are the complete version of course.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2009 7:12 pm

    Hahah this layout really brightens up someones mood, great job^^

    • October 12, 2009 8:45 pm

      Thank you (^_^) was going for the more sunny and cleaner look.

  2. October 17, 2009 5:05 am

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

Leave a Reply

