Skip to content

Picture of the Week# 31 & Update

October 21, 2009

Here is this week’s picture of the week…

another lovely picture of our beloved imouto, Minato Nagase from the anime/visual novel Akane-iro ni Somaru Saka.

Yes I know,

“two Minato in a roll!? holy SH*T!

There have just been a lot of new Minato pictures going around the web lately, and as a Minato fan how can I not post them as the POTW?

For imouto action, check out my Nagase Minato gallery.


Update:

As you guys can see (if you actually read this blog…) I haven’t been an active blogger ever since school started, and this is going to continue for another week since I have midterm this and next week.

I’m surprise I even found time to post this week’s POTW.

Ok that is not true, let me rephrase that, I just have to post this week’s POTW! I mean, it’s Minato for god’s sake! (>.<;)

So more blog/vlog-ing starting the end of October I promise (^_^)

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 21, 2009 11:57 pm

    Dun worry bout the post, were pretty patient. Goodluck on the midterms

Leave a Reply

