Skip to content

Happy Halloween!

November 1, 2009

This is kind of late but still.  Happy Halloween guys! did you guys got a lot of candy?

This year I ended up staying at home all day reading my history novel for my class, and watch anime. (Anti-social much? LOL)

So since I didn’t “cosplay” this year I decided to show you guys some of my old “cosplay” from the previous Halloween.

All of them are L cosplay since I don’t really have the money or skill to buy/make my own costume.

This one was my first try on cosplaying L.  I was actually studying when I notice how my hair looks like L from the live action movie. (2005)

This one is makeup and junk back in 2007.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

