Skip to content

My Postcard to Noah

November 9, 2009

I bought my postcard today for Noah today, and it is ready to be send anytime now! Except today since it’s a Sunday….

(If you want to read what it says, just click on the picture.)

This is probably the longest letter I have written in my entire life…

Normally when I write a card  I would just put Merry Christmas or Happy Birthday on it, since those are the only occasion that needs a card with the with the technology we have now; email, blog, instant messenger etc.

But this time is different, I actually put some effort into it. (^_^) I don’t remember how to write formally though, but it’s for a kid anyway right? it’s the thought that count right?

I have a pretty bad hand writing for a college student I know…

If you don’t know what the postcard is for, read my last post or just click here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 9, 2009 10:12 pm

    Its the that counts, and that letter made me tear up…A screw it, *cries manly tears*

Leave a Reply

