Skip to content

世界初の(World’s first) iPhone Visual Novel Game (O.O)

November 12, 2009

Have you ever wanted to play a Visual Novel game on the your way to school, or when you’re just plain old bored?  Now you can with the first official iPod Visual Novel game in ENGLISH!!

The original article is here, and since it’s in Japanese, I can’t read it… well I can kind of read it, but I can tell where to buy this game.  Is there anyone who does? If you do pleas tell me through the comment or send me an email.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 23, 2009 6:08 am

    Just search “mtrix” in your App Store and it should pop up ~

  2. May 30, 2011 6:38 am

    FINALLY ! Something that i wanted to have on my iPod!
    If I want to search this english version on iPod, what name should i type on the search engine?
    I typed “gift” and there’s only the Japanese ver. D:

Leave a Reply

