Skip to content

Moe Fanart Ojou-sama

November 19, 2009

I have seen a lot of princess in my life, both real and fake, but this is the actually the first that I have seen a princess who has her very own fanart collections; most likely done by lolicons since she is only 16, but I have to say…she is kind of cute (^_^;)

This is Mako-chan, Akishino Mako.  She is the princess of The Imperial House of Japan, however most otaku probably treat her more like an idol than an お姫ーさま(Ohime-sama; Japanese for princess).

Real Life:

Fanarts:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2009 3:35 pm

    Wow, I guess I’m not really sure what to think. Initially I want to say, “wow, that’s crazy, how famous!” But then, I start thinking things like, “damn, that’s actually kind of sick.” You know how much loli hentai or mock films they’re gonna have of her? A LOT. I mean, I doubt we’re gonna be able to find any via American net, but I’m sure you can agree 😛 That’s a very insightful post.

    • November 21, 2009 3:51 pm

      I felt guilty now, posting this….well all we can say is that she will probably become a beautiful queen when she grows up, and i have no comment on the hentai and A-video part…. *wink*

Leave a Reply

