Skip to content

Anime Needs SOS!!!

November 29, 2009

One of the site I use to download anime

  • Fullmetal Alchemist
  • Shin Koihime Musou
  • Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu 2 – Purezza

took all of their license contents out yesterday, so right now I’m at totally lost here.  I have no idea where to download these anime (list above), and since I don’t trust the sites I found on google I have no choice but to ask you guys for help.

So do any of you know any good, and safe site that I can find these anime?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2009 3:01 am

    Mail me :3 and I will give you my premium accounts at Anime-eden and Megaupload 😛

    visual_k3i@hotmail.com

  2. November 29, 2009 3:16 am

    animetake.com, http://eclipse.speedsubs.org/, http://www.bakabt.com/, http://getfansub.com/

    Those are the few I use. fairly reliable. just take not of the speedsubs. Eclipse are epic quality subs though. I usually just watch the speedsubs, delete then wait for the quality subs.

  3. buff permalink
    November 29, 2009 5:31 am

    you can get all 3 at tokyotosho that is if you don’t mind torrents

  4. louki permalink
    November 29, 2009 6:11 am

    yes, on tokyotosho.info

  5. November 29, 2009 7:04 am

    do you normally use MU to download your shows? or what was the site you used to go? ^^

    • November 29, 2009 4:00 pm

      I usually download all the shows i watch except the ones that got licensed.

  6. Kaiser permalink
    November 29, 2009 8:28 am

    Animetake.com? I download all the ongoing animes from there.
    Hope this helps =)

  7. Espada permalink
    November 29, 2009 8:30 am

    animetake.com

  8. November 29, 2009 1:15 pm

    I haven’t had any luck yet finding the downloads. Might as well settle for awhile with Anime online streamings.

Leave a Reply

