Skip to content

Staying at Massachusetts

December 19, 2009

I have been so tire lately…last night I only slept for 2 hours because of my brother’s cat, so I’m gonna do this quick.

Me and family have been invited by my brother in Massachusetts to spent Christmas with him and his daughter, so right now I’m in Massachusetts with everyone.  (^_^)

I will also be going to New York and Boston later this week, so exact some good photo article that hasn’t shown up lately.

It’s snowing like crazy here! IT IS AWESOME!!! White Christmas FTW!

And here I am with my bro’s kid.  I’m the one with the wing ’cause I’m an angel, so YOU BETTER GIVE ME GIFT THIS YEAR SANTA!!!

*wink*

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2009 10:10 am

    Nice to place a profile with the name 🙂 Oh and btw, Blazblue, probably won’t be playing until the semester starts up. Lonnnnnnggggggggg story I’ll tell you later. Oh, and I accepted your request on PSN right?

Leave a Reply

