Skip to content

Picture of the Week# 32

December 27, 2009

I don’t think I have posted that I got the game Blazblue before, but whatever.

I got the game a few weeks ago when it was “Black Friday” in American, and the smaxy looking girl above is my favor female character from the game, herĀ  name Noel.

I also posted a bunch of her pictures on the Blazblue Girls gallery.

  • Noel Vermillion
Character voice: Kanako Kondou (JP), Cristina Valenzuela (ENG)

A lieutenant in the NOL and a subordinate to Major Kisaragi, she has been sent to Kagutsuchi to retrieve him and use force if necessary. Throughout her adventure to seek him out she ends up in the most unexpected situations.

Sexy butt + Shimapan = winner!

One Comment leave one →
  1. RoDriGo permalink
    February 16, 2010 6:48 pm

    OMG!! I would love to be shimapan in this very same moment. This is just epic win ^^

Leave a Reply

