Skip to content

Back in Oregon (Snowing~)

December 30, 2009

I am finally back at my house  in Oregon today!

My family and I left Boston on the 29th and arrive later that night, but because of the snow storm in Oregon we were stuck in a hotel for a night.

Maybe the snow in the northeast followed me? Mmm…

Took this the next morning, the 30th.  The snow that trapped me in the hotel, and away from wi-fi…  We seriously need a law that require hotels giving out free wi-fi connections.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

