Skip to content

Blueray Player & Microphone Upgrade!

January 9, 2010

After a long discussion last night  my family and I decided that it was about time to retire our 10 years old DVD player, and upgrade it to a Blueray player.  So in the beginning of 2010, the Ri family entered the wonderful world of the High-Def Entertainment world of the 21st century. (^_^)

We got the Blueray player at Bestbuy, one of the biggest electronic store in American.  I also picked up a new microphone for PC gaming while we were there, since mine broke ages ago and never got a new.

I’m not too familiar withe this company, but the headphone sure are comfortable and the mic sound pretty decent as well for a 70 dollars headphone.

Unpacking the Blueray~  My sister was doing the honor while I take pictures.

It…it look so beautiful… time to hook this baby up!

The first movie (not the disc that is in the image here) was District 9, which I heard was a pretty good movie, but saddly…I didn’t like it that much.  Have you guys seen District 9? What do you think about it?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2010 9:00 am

    I really enjoyed District 9! One of my favourite movies of last year.

  2. January 20, 2010 1:58 pm

    WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW NICEEEEEEEE DUDE!!!

    Oh btw, when are we gonna play some BLAZBLUE!!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?

  3. January 20, 2010 1:59 pm

    P.s. I hope you didn’t delete me 😦 “glencocoe” Oh and I have an account called, “finallyanime-com” lol to promote my site haha.

    • January 20, 2010 7:11 pm

      You’re still on there (^_^) I just haven’t touched my ps3 in AGES

Leave a Reply

