Skip to content

Mao PVC Figure Review: VIDEO

January 29, 2010

I know I did a photo review of this figure already, but I have always wanted to try something like this for a long time now.  And since Mao is the only figure that is not in a displaying case, I decided that she will be my first review (^_^)

I would love to do something like this more often, but since doing a video review is so time consuming I’ll decide whether or not to continue depending on the responses I get for this one.

Here is Mao without the jacket.

https://i0.wp.com/i22.photobucket.com/albums/b332/henryhuai91/IMG_1123.jpg

For more picture go to my Mao PVC photo review.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Fara permalink
    November 30, 2010 1:42 pm

    Enjoyed reading this, will check back soon!

Leave a Reply

