Skip to content

My First Pre-order figure

January 29, 2010

A little while back I did a quick preview on the up coming coming figure Nagase Minato that comes in the Feng Fun Box, and after a long consideration I finally decided to pre-order it.

This will be my every first time ordering a figure online, so I’m kind of nerves but at the same time I’m also super excited!

I order the figure on Amazon Japan, and since they allowed me to enter my American address I guess that would mean they accepts  international order for this PVC.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. BakaMan permalink
    January 30, 2010 12:41 am

    Hehe. Yeah. Back when I ordered my first figure online, it was way back. I think I was the Good Smile Company 1/8 scale Miku Hatsune. I was super nervous about it too, because you’re always thinking of stuff like identity theft, or if your credit card number will be spread out to other 3rd parties. But after a while, you realize there really isn’t too big of a threat. On top of that, you can also use paypal, which is more secure.

    Great first preorder though. Nagase Minato is super pretty. But for me I’m not too big of a fan.

  2. January 30, 2010 1:39 am

    Nice choice, this figure is really nice and sexy ^^

  3. fallentangel permalink
    February 2, 2010 7:46 am

    hi. i am fallentangel from crunchyroll, do u remember me? by the way, i want to mention that the manga of highschool of the dead will be animated.

    p.s. i also hope i could get my hands on that figure too~ (sobb)

    • February 2, 2010 10:50 pm

      hey there fallentangel, thanks for the news (^_^) I appreciate that! Love that series so yea. Crunchyroll is pretty dead huh? I only go there now to watch Hitman Reborn.

      • fallentangel permalink
        February 3, 2010 5:14 am

        ya… i totally stopped using crunchyroll. currently download them and watch…

      • February 4, 2010 3:24 pm

        same here! what are you watching these days?

      • fallentangel permalink
        February 5, 2010 5:25 am

        omamori himari
        to aru kagaku no railgun
        seiken no qwaser
        ookami Kakushi
        Kimi ni Todoke

        how about you?

      • February 5, 2010 3:36 pm

        Durarara
        omamori himari
        railgun
        kimi ni todoke
        katanagatari
        FMA brotherhood

      • fallentangel permalink
        February 6, 2010 12:56 am

        durarara and katanagatari, nice? i am thinking of trying them out…

      • February 6, 2010 2:32 pm

        Durarara is a MUST watch this season. No one really knows what the storyline is yet, but every episode keeps you wanting more (^_^)

        Katanagatari show 1 or 2 ep every month i think, each is 1 hour long.

Leave a Reply

