Skip to content

Update on Life

April 27, 2010

Hiroshi is ba-a-ck~

Well, kind of…

So how’s everyone doing?  Hope none of you are suffering from moe poison this season. (^_^) [I mean K-On!!]

Life have been busy as hell for me lately, and that is why I haven’t been posting a lot in the past few week.  Ever since school started I have been studying like crazy!~ specially with biology since it’s something that I ignored through out my whole life, but since it’s a requirement to graduate I will just have to deal with it.

Other than bio I am also taking  second year Photography which is a  sh*t load of works, but fun though.  I have decide that this year I will start taking photography more seriously, so with that in mind I also signed up for a service learning project in my class.  For the service learning project I’ll have to take pictures (5-10) of  a few “storm water cycle” device for an environmental group in Oregon.  This service learning project are suppose to let us get a feeling of what it is like to work with a client in the real world.  So far I have already spent 4 hours photo shooting for this project, and all I have to do now is just edit them, which can take me another 8 hour or so depending on good the images comes out.

Anyway, Imma go back to work now (Still need to pick what photos are usable for the project) so I’ll have to sign off.  I will try to post more frequently but no promises. (O.<)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 28, 2010 7:24 am

    Hi Mr.Otaku ;3 nice blog

  2. May 1, 2010 3:16 pm

    lmao cool info man.

  3. May 3, 2010 4:19 pm

    Photography is fun and it is nice to see that they give the ability to work with a client to see how it is. I stick to Nature Photography as the subject usually do not argue with me – LOL

Leave a Reply

