Skip to content

Traveling Using Variety of Vehicles in Taiwan

June 23, 2010

Today was a slow day for me, didn’t do much except running back and forth between a bunch of places to take care of some family business all day long.

While riding between stops I decided I should show you guys what the street of Taiwan looks like, so I took a bunch of video clips while I was in the vehicles I have ride in today; taxi, bus, and even train.  (I switch between them since it is actually cheaper to ride them in Taiwan than own a car).

I live an hour away from the city of Taipei in Nankan so there is also some highway views.

I also went into SOGO, a shopping mall, to eat lunch with my family.

I edit all the clips into a roughly 7 minute video with iMovie.

The music I used are Opening Period from Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood and Funny Sunny Day from Katekyo Hitman Reborn.

I’m going to make a bad joke….iBus…get it? from the picture? hahahaha…ya….see you guys later than (>_>) enjoy the video! there will be more in the future.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

