Skip to content

Taiwan First Loot!

June 24, 2010

Originally I wasn’t planning on doing anythings today, but my family suddenly decided that they want to pay some housing taxes off today.  And in the end, I followed them since the tax paying place is next to one of my favor otaku store of all time, Mokuri.

Afterward when I get home there was another surprise for me that I WAS NOT planning on at all, again.

Here is what I got today.

The main reason I went with my family today was so I can go and get a red PSP 3007 at Mokuri.  I had an original white PSP 1000 but last year I gave it away to my brother’s kid, which left me PSP-less for awhile until now.

it’s…it’s…so beautiful(TT__TT)

Will change the wallpaper later on.

I mentioned in the video, but the owner of Mokuri is a friend of mine, and when I bought the red PSP he also gave me a free case and headphone.

Picked up last week of Famitsu that has VOFAN’s art as well.

The ultimate surprise today was this free new cellphone that came out of no where!

I normally wouldn’t have want a Windows Phone…but since it is free….I do not mind at all.

It was a very unplanned but good day overall(^^;)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2010 9:06 pm

    Free, as In “No Pay later” or “You already payed, you just didn’t know” or “We took some money out of your bank account and make this phone free so it doesn’t look obvious we just robbed you”

    Now thats some nice PSP, except I’m stuck to 2000 since I can still give it s CFW of m33, though 3000 does have a Gen firmware config

  2. June 27, 2010 5:03 pm

    Very cool haul and a free phone to boot! Let me know how the HTC handles as I was thinking avout that as apposed to an iPhone.

    • June 28, 2010 1:12 am

      get an iphone…lol I’m planning on giving my HTC away and buy iphone 4 myself. I will do a review of it soon too.

  3. July 12, 2010 3:22 am

    Must admit that you are one of the best bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative and useful article.

Leave a Reply

