Skip to content

Vocaloid Miku Like?

June 28, 2010

I have got to be honest with you all, through out my many years of being an otaku I have never really like Vocaloid’s voice, especially not Miku’s.

Don’t get me wrong, the Vocaliods are all very cute and I even have the figma of the Kagamine twins.

However, after listening to some of the songs in Vocaliods’ new PS3 game;¬†Project Diva -Dreamy Theater- I got to say I am very impressed.

Guess I’m a fan now??

Here are some of my favor that I have listened to today.

Same song with different swimsuit!! xD

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2010 7:55 pm

    Your just a sucker for a girl in long blue-green hair > LMAO! I have tried to stay away myself, but the music has grown on me too.

    • June 28, 2010 11:36 pm

      Doesn’t it? I usually can’t stand the voice but lately it is starting to sound better now since. Maybe it is because of the ps3 game?

  2. July 5, 2010 11:47 pm

    Your just a sucker for a girl in long blue-green hair > LMAO! I have tried to stay away myself, but the music has grown on me too.

Leave a Reply

