Skip to content

Highschool of the Dead Anime First Impression

July 6, 2010

Just finished watching the first episode of Highschool of the Dead.  All can I say is that it is what the original manga fans expected; a lot of boobs, pantsu, and cloth rips.

The first episode is pretty much what the first chapter of the manga is like.  This will probably continue for another 10 episodes (if it’s a 24 episodes series) and it will most likely go for an original ending since the manga is still ongoing.

I can’t wait to see how they will bring this animated version of the series to an end, and I hope I will enjoy the process of it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lisandra permalink
    July 7, 2010 5:16 pm

    I haven’t read the manga of this but I saw the first episode it was so good! I’m a girl so I could do without the fanservice but I’d like to see a lot of zombie kicking butt 🙂 haha I find the main girl so annoying! This is like an anime version of BioShock!!

Leave a Reply

