Skip to content

UPDATE!: Air Condition Died So I am in a Hotel

July 6, 2010

I still in the Hotel right now and decided I should do a really quick vlog since I haven’t done one in awhile.  Sorry about the crappy quality, I didn’t bring my USB cabal for my camera so I was using my Macbook’s webcam.

SO basically I haven’t done a vlog for a long time because I didn’t go outside at all for the past week since it was too hot, and just 2 days ago my air condition died and now I’m in a hotel…. (^_^;;)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Erik Morey permalink
    July 8, 2010 3:32 pm

    Incredible resource. I’m going to suggest this to all of the Phoenix air conditioning companies I know. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

