Skip to content

Akata Itsuki

July 13, 2010

Akata Itsuki is one of my favor illustrator in Japan that does the artwork for Dragon Crisis, one of my many favor light novel series.

My favor for the last (>_<).  Ai-chan from Dragon crisis ❤

Due to technical difficulty (lazy~~*cough*) I can’t really upload high resolution size images on here, so if you like an image and one and HD version of it please leave a comment below telling me which one.   I will upload them for you some where else (assuming I have one since I don’t an HD version of all of it.).

Here is Akata Itsuki’s site, go pay a visit if you like what you have seen so far.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

