Skip to content

Twitter Cellphone Pic

July 16, 2010

Ever since I got my HTC phone I have been taking picture and posting them on twitter like crazy lately.  And since the photos are starting to piling up, I decided to add another segement in my blog call Twitter Cellphone Pic where all the photos I have taken on my cellphone will be at.

This will be kind of like Taiwan Daily Short Report, and the soon coming A Week in Taiwan, except with crappier photos since they are taken with a cellphone camera.

If you want to see these photos early  follow me on my twitter!

Been raining quite a bit for the past few days since a small typhoon was passing by Taiwan going to China.

Only in Asia you can see a truck load of naked old men…

This is what I ride everyday to Taipei from Nankan.

Bus stop at Taipei Airport.

The best toilet sign.

WARNING! IF YOU ARE HUNGRY OR ARE ON A DIET DO NOT! I REPEAT DO NOT SCROLL DOWN!!!

Here are some food I have ate in Taiwan so far.

*note* My sister have a HTC now too…damn it…all these free gifts (>w<).

Breakfast on the go!

What the end always look like…

I’m planning on doing a renewer version of Taiwan Daily Short Report called A Week in Taiwan, it is in the process of being written and I already went out for a photo shoot.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

