Skip to content

Test: Night Shot with Sigma Wide Angle Lens

July 23, 2010

Got to do a night shooting today in Taipei at the shopping district next to Taipei 101.  The result of the lens was what I expect, blurry… but not to worry, I have the same problem with my old lens before I got use to it (meaning most picture I took were clear and sharp).  I think the “unfocus feeling” is mainly caused by the low ISO (ISO1600) and the low lighting at night.  I will do another photo test shoot in the day time tomorrow to see how things goes.

I REALLY hope I can get use to this lens before the 28th of July since I have a convention I need to go that I want to take good pictures of.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. tabiffa permalink
    July 24, 2010 2:00 am

    random arcade fun 🙂
    and i miss that place ):

    • July 24, 2010 2:37 am

      it suck how the photo didnt turn out as it should’ve been TT__TT

Leave a Reply

