Skip to content

Twitter Cellphone Pic #2

July 28, 2010

This week I ate a lot of good (expensive too…) food…

Funny looking egg isn’t it.

Nothing like a hotpot in a hot summer day.  If you follow me on twitter you would know that after I ate the hot pot I felt like I was flying…I swear they put drug in it to make you want to eat more (>_<)

Here are the “raw material” I put in this drug-full hotpot.

Pig Blood Jelly.  Yes, I said pig blood, you didn’t misread it.  They are pretty much tasteless but good for your health.

Goat meat!!

………..and there are also times like this…..

There was also my tripe to Hong kong this week.  Read more about it on my “A Week in Taiwan 2”

Waiting gate.

Getting off the plane.

The luggage pick up place at HK airport.

Leaving HK and back to Taiwan.

Having a nice long walk along side with my waifu in my itouc at the night street of Taiwan.

A whole shot of the Taipei 101…with my cellphone camera…I know….I fail as a photographer ….(+_+)

One Comment leave one →
  1. tabiffa permalink
    August 2, 2010 1:39 pm

    Pig blood jelly!!! =w= that’s probably the only thing I can’t find in the bay

Leave a Reply

