Skip to content

Fall Anime 2010

August 7, 2010
tags:

Version 1 of this year’s fall anime list is out! (Click the image for larger version.)

WOW there are a lot of series I want to watch…

  • Deadman Wonderland
  • The World Only God Knows
  • Code Geass Gaiden
  • Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girl
  • Sora no Otoshimono
  • Bakuman.
7 Comments leave one →
  1. tabetaiii permalink
    August 7, 2010 6:39 pm

    These series are going to get a animation adaption, but I’ve heard that a fake chart was going around.

    • August 7, 2010 11:59 pm

      I checked series take look fishy like bakuman which turned out to be true, and a lot of series in here are series that i already know will come out in october-ish so i think this is about 90% accurate.

  2. August 8, 2010 1:13 pm

    for me, it would have to be Hyakka Ryouran and for my son Danball Senki of course.

    I hope that this will be true so we have something to watch at night once it is translated🙂

  3. August 8, 2010 9:51 pm

    Well I have my eyes on Danball, the rest, already on my list a long time^^

  4. kashim40 permalink
    August 8, 2010 11:07 pm

    OMG!! nice one buddy.. sora no otoshimono season 2 hell yea… and bakuman.. hope this is accurate..😀 thanks buddy😀

  5. Erasma permalink
    August 16, 2010 11:02 pm

    WEEE~! TWGOK~ CG~ I’m so happy~! ;A;

Trackbacks

  1. Bakuman Anime Announce FOR REAL « My Secret Otaku LIfe

Leave a Reply

