Skip to content

Twitter Cellphone Pic #3

August 12, 2010

Some of the photos here are a bit older then a week since I didn’t take much picture at all this week.  I have been having those lazy hikikomori days of not leaving the house after the visit to Comic Exhibition. (^_^;)  which is also another reason why A Week in Taiwan is late as well.

A mug that I got at the Comic Exhibition!

Got this awesome shoes from Adidas this week!

A statue of a monk at a dinner place that I ate on August 8th, Chinese’s father’s day.

Pig’s Heart….

First it was Pig Blood Jello and now heart, guess what is next! Please stay tune~  (Kidding! *laugh*)

At the market with mom, look at those poor chicken (TT__TT)

Mentioned in my First Taiwan Loot post that all my things are red.  See I wan’t joking! hahahaha

5 Comments leave one →
  1. tabiffa permalink
    August 12, 2010 11:16 am

    pig heart!!!!❤

    • August 12, 2010 4:14 pm

      i went and ate it after you told me about it, different shop but still… ^^

  2. August 14, 2010 7:54 am

    PIG HEART!!!! We have something called Scrapple here which is a crap food substance made from anything that is left over from the pig. It tastes good fried and with syrup on it🙂

    Nothing like fresh chicken for dinner!

  3. August 17, 2010 7:17 am

    wats up man hows it going

    • August 17, 2010 9:32 am

      nothing much dear spam that has nothing to do with my post. How are u doing? Mind leaving my site alone? no? okay fine.

Leave a Reply

