Skip to content

Happy Birthday to Me!

August 28, 2010

I don’t really have anything interesting to post today so I decided to show off my birthday dinner to you lovely people out there.

(If you don’t like to see bloody meat don’t click!)

I turned 19 this year on August 27th which is only a few days ago.  19 really isn’t a special number to celebrate so this year is kind of plain.  I still had fun though.  My family took me to a really nice restaurant where I ate a $100 USD steak.  We bought a cake afterward to continue the party at home.

Juice indeed.

I got the “U.S Prime Cate de Baeuf for 2”.  Shared it with my sister, but I still at most of it… hehe

Goat meat is what my mother had.  Yummy too since I also took a bite . (^_^;)

Here are the yummy yummy cake that we had.

I didn’t really get any present but money, so I am planning on getting a new PVC figure for myself.  Which figure you might ask?  You’ll have to wait to find out my friends~

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Mainlless permalink
    August 28, 2010 1:42 pm

    Happy birthday🙂
    nice cake❤

  2. tabiffa permalink
    August 28, 2010 4:37 pm

    nice!!!😀 the food looks so good

  3. Nekomimi036 permalink
    August 29, 2010 3:41 pm

    Happy Birthday to you!

  4. FallentAngel permalink
    August 29, 2010 6:01 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY

  5. September 16, 2010 5:06 am

    NICE CAKE! IM THINKING OF GETTING ONE FOR MY BIRTHDAY TOO, HEHEHEHEE

Leave a Reply

