Skip to content

Sunrise on My Roof

September 2, 2010

It has been raining like crazy in Taiwan since we are surrounded by three typhoons the other day, but the good thing about raining is that afterward the sky are beautiful.

I took these pictures after browsing the web and watching Youtube videos all night till six in the morning.  I saw the view outside and the sun’s ray coming into my temporally, and it was a beautiful scene.   So I decided to grabbed my camera and rush to the roof on the 28th floor to take pictures of the city view in the morning and the sun.

If you like my photos please check out more of them on my Flickr account here.

I also have a photography blog which is mostly stuff I post here but without the otaku-ness.

One Comment leave one →
  1. tabiffa permalink
    September 12, 2010 2:08 am

    😀 it’s so prettyyyyy…i love it after it rains in taiwan too…the weather’s nicer

Leave a Reply

