Skip to content

Jubei Yagyu PVC Review Preview

September 7, 2010

Got this figure of  Yagyu Jubei a few days ago on a last minute whim.

To anyone who doesn’t know this, I have became a hardcore Hyakka Ryouran fan recently because of its anime announcement.

I have always been a fan of the original light novel series’ character designs, at that time I didn’t read the novels yet, just like the cover art.  But knowing the anime is coming out and seeing the early airing of the first episode, I loved it so much that I went and got the first two light novels and this PVC.

I didn’t really have time to do a full review since I am packing and heading back to America tomorrow, so you guys will have to do with this close up picture of Jubei for now.

However, a full review will be coming up this month (with photo, lots of them) I just don’t know when since I also have to take care of school stuff as mine starts on the 20th of this month.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 7, 2010 7:19 pm

    I sneak into your room like a Ninja and take off with your figure – ha ha he he. Seriously want to get them all as well. My next fav since QB

    • September 8, 2010 12:03 am

      Seen the early airing? It is so~~~ good~~~ I love the art style so much!

  2. September 8, 2010 5:06 am

    I had no idea there was going to be an anime!
    Such a lovely figure too i really wish i could of get my hands on it!

  3. BakaMan permalink
    September 12, 2010 10:14 am

    Very nice! Another Hyakka Ryoran fan! :3 I can’t wait for the show to start airing as well. I bought my Yagyu Jubei figure last year and it’s still to this day my favorite figure of all time. :3

  4. September 26, 2010 1:22 pm

    gonna send this to my mom

Leave a Reply

