Skip to content

September Loot

September 18, 2010

Here is my loot from this month.

  • Persona 3 Portable (PSP)

I already started P3P and will slowly work my way as I kill time playing it at school.  If you don’t want to fail school, DO NOT copy my example.

  • Blazblue Continuous Shift (PS3).

I haven’t even finished the first game yet…will finish it before starting this.

  • Hyakka Ryouran Vol 1-2.

I have already finished the first volume of Hyakkan Ryouran and is slowly finding time to read the 2nd volume.

  • Yagyu Jubei PVC.

Yagyu Jubei is the main heroine of the ero light novel/anime series Hyakka Ryouran.  I got this figure when I was in Taiwan, and is loving it as I have probably mentioned a hundred times on twitter.

A figure review of Jubei-chan is coming up.  I have already took all the photo all I need to do is find time posting it.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2010 8:05 pm

    Sneaks in the middle of the night like a Ninja to take the Hyakka Ryouran stuff ><

  2. BakaMan permalink
    October 17, 2010 12:25 pm

    Oh Hey. You play Blazblue CS? What’s your PSN? If you play online i’ll be happy to play a match with you sometimes.

Leave a Reply

