Skip to content

Posting from My iTouch

September 28, 2010

This is a test post to see what my posts would look like if I try to start uploading content straight from my iTouch 4.

This is my current background I have on my iTouch. Anyone else want to share theirs?

(to take a screen shot of your iTouch just hold the power button on the top and press the home screen button in the front.)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. meh301 permalink
    September 28, 2010 12:45 pm

    Sweet background! Linky??? My background: http://www.figure.fm/post/en/16420/iPhone background and theme.html ^^

  2. September 28, 2010 1:47 pm

    Nice!
    I’ll have to find myself a nice background for my iPhone 4G soon …

  3. September 30, 2010 7:11 pm

    My wife as the iPhone 3S, but I am still in the dark ages when it comes to phones and the “i” stuff. I like the background though🙂

Leave a Reply

