Skip to content

Winter 2011 Anime Season (early ver.)

October 22, 2010

(Click on image for HD version)

Here is the early version of next season (Winter 2011) ‘s anime list~  

As for what I will be watching according to this list, I think most of my frequent readers knows.  (^_^)

The anime that I am looking forward the most is Dragon Crisis (2nd part of loot)  since I enjoy the light novel of it very much, and it is one of the few series that I have been keeping track of.  I just hope the animation won’t be too different from akata-itsuki.

I will decide later on what else I am going to watch.  Any recommendation?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2010 1:03 pm

    It seems to me that a OVA/Special episode of Mirai Nikki will be aired 2011. I would recommend watching it, even if it falls under the yandere category.

    I am personally looking forward to Mitsudomoe S2, Kimi ni Todoke, and GoSick.

  2. October 22, 2010 5:53 pm

    Is this only a few of the anime that is going to come out?

    • October 22, 2010 6:33 pm

      Yes, only a few of many that will come out. In other word, there will be more

  3. October 26, 2010 4:52 am

    Ok… Thanks for the info…

  4. bluedrakon permalink
    November 8, 2010 8:54 pm

    Winter looks so damn dead with nothing really exciting to watch. I would figure that there would be more on as people would stay in and not be going out a lot.

    • November 8, 2010 11:05 pm

      There is only 2 anime on this list that caught my attention. IS and Dragon Crisis

  5. November 21, 2010 7:37 am

    I will try Beelzebub anime

Leave a Reply

