Skip to content

iPhone Games

November 9, 2010

Throughout my college years so far I would have to say that my iTouch is one of the many “must have” thing to bring with me to school. The free games that I got on iTune has saved me from the evil hands of boredom in between classes countless of times, and I know I am not the only one.

What are some game(s) on your iTouch/iPhone that you play all the time?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 11, 2010 11:22 pm

    My top iOS games are:
    Mirror’s Edge, Cut The Rope, Fruit Ninja, The Incident, Super Mega Worm, Robot Unicorn Attack, Helsing’s Fire, and Samurai I&II. I don’t think any of them are free, but I’ve certainly got my money’s worth out of them all (they’re probably only a dollar or two each).

  2. tabiffa permalink
    November 26, 2010 12:40 pm

    i was obsessed with Chop Sushi for a few days =w= Scoops is pretty fun…and oh yeah, Castle is similar to Angry Birds Lite

Leave a Reply

