Skip to content

Cannot Acquire WIFI

December 19, 2010

Quick update!

こんにちわ (konnichiwa; hello) my comrades, due to school finals and now at California with my family fixing up our newly bought house I have not been able to update My Secret Otaku Life for quite some time now. At this point you might be thinking things cannot get worse right? Well…it can. For the past week I have been using my neighbor’s wifi but recently they just password locked it (smart for them, sucks for me). So it looks like I will be gone till the end of this year.

I apologizes for this.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. FallentAngel permalink
    December 20, 2010 5:34 am

    same here. i have been using my neighbour wifi for a few months too but when i had set up a password for my wifi, they also follow the same. have been using my neighbour wifi as an alternative when my parent call me to off…

  2. December 23, 2010 4:51 pm

    I need to get off these cold meds: I misread that pic as “Your Wi-Fi wants you to Get Off”

Leave a Reply

