Skip to content

IT’S OVER 1000!!

January 7, 2011

I know it’s already 2011 now, but because of some trouble I had over the break I was not able acquire internet so I did not checked my blog for awhile.  I did went to Starbucks a few times to update My Secret Otaku Life, but it was all done on my iTouch so I did not check the daily stats either.  So when I finally had the chance to check my blog for the first time in 2 weeks when I got back from California, I found out on December 22, 2010 my blog has reached a new record of having 1,337 views in a day!  

My previous record, 500 views.

545d221c

It was quite a shock to see how my blog had grown over the year and how it is still growing slowly.  I cannot thank my readers and comrades enough for the support.  If it weren’t for you guys, yes YOU, I would not had been here.

So this is like a late thank you and I wish you again a happy new year!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2011 9:34 pm

    Congratulations on the views!

  2. January 8, 2011 5:15 am

    What really 1337 views
    leet
    eleete
    elite

  3. January 10, 2011 10:43 am

    Wow some amazing figures there!
    Congrats and i hope your blog continues to grow!

  4. January 10, 2011 3:05 pm

    cool

  5. January 22, 2011 11:19 pm

    I struggle to get even a hundred. ^ ^;;

    • January 23, 2011 1:16 am

      its ok, dont give up! just keep trying and post what you love. u will get there someday! like me >.<

      • January 23, 2011 1:17 pm

        The views are a bonus. I post to make people happy. ^ ^
        The views will eventually rise if people like what I post.

Leave a Reply

