Skip to content

Special Edition Hyperdimension Neptunia Unpacking

March 12, 2011

After writing about how excited I was about the US release of Hyperdimension Neptunia I did went on to Amazon and preordered it, and a couple of weeks ago it did arrived at my house I have just been too busy with some other life stuff (college, family, and friends) that I couldn’t find the time to write an unpacking post of it.

On a side note, I really wished they kept the Japanese cover because…well….just look.

I preordered Neptunia on Amazon which cost me $57.99 USD, and they still do have the special edition on Amazon but the price is now $79.99 USD.

I have to say, Amazon’s packing is really well done.

The back of the special edition’s box.

You open the the box and the game is right there.

Underneath the game is the official artbook that comes with the special edition.

The game disc.

The front of the artbook.

The back.  I really love how Purple Heart look on the back, so cute >///<

Here are some pages in the artbook.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2011 3:55 pm

    i prefer it Special ensue Hyperdimension Neptunia Unpacking « My Secret Otaku company now im your rss reader

  2. boshahad permalink
    March 21, 2011 4:35 am

    Nice..

    I got my copy yesterday & I wish the game is as good as the incredible packaging..

    Will you write a review later on?

    Great blog by the way & one more question, are you getting the English version of Yakuza 4?

    I would like to read your thoughts about it..

    Peace..

    • March 24, 2011 8:25 am

      Thank you for liking my blog, and sadly I dont think I will post a review for this game, at least not anytime soon since I am currently over sea PS3-less…

      And about Yakuza 4…I am not a big fan of that kind of game so I probably wont be getting it ^_^;; sorry.

  3. March 29, 2011 12:27 pm

    Quite a good deal! And the artbook looks pretty good😛

Leave a Reply

