Skip to content

Vacation in Paris 2011 Spring

April 10, 2011

The past few days in Paris has been a blast for me, and as my vacation comes to an end I would like to show you guys some of my photo that I took during this trip.

These pictures are all my proud work and I hope these pictures will make you feel like you are here with me.

The Beautiful Eiffel Tower.

Overview of Paris.

The Popular Notre Dame De Paris Church.

A dime of light coming into the Notre Dame De Paris Church window.

Notre Dame De Paris Church glass art.

A candle offering.  Can you guess which one is mine?

Puisse mon sang être le dernier versé

Arc de Triomphe

I am going to leave you guys here to browse at some more pictures since I have to go pack now.  See you guys again once I am back in Taiwan!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

