Skip to content

Rest of the Photo I Took While in Paris

April 12, 2011

Just landed in Taiwan today and since I don’t have much to write about I should probably post the rest of the pictures that I took in Paris that I didn’t had the time in my last post.

The Louvre.

This was the spiral stair in the Louvre Museum.  The sun was perfectly in the middle of it and I thought it look pretty cool.  Kind of reminds me of how the whole universe it surrounding the sun, only me?

The Wind Victory of Samothrace.

One of the lamp on the stairs in Louvre.

1st floor of the Louvre Museum where they kept all the Italian paintings.

The famous Monalisa.

Psyche and Cupid.

St.Mary Magdalene.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

