Skip to content

My Room in California

June 3, 2011

Finally got the time to go back to the house in California (took the spring term off this year) to fixed up my room there last month (May 2011).

Here is what my room looks like now.

It took me forever to put up all these shelves I bought at Ikea together, but looking at them now I have to say it was well worth the effort. (^_^)

Here is what the room looks like before I set everything up.  Kind of depressing if you ask me.

This is the figure display shelf with the glass door.  I was super excited about this since it will be my first shelf I bought for the propose of displaying my figures.

This is what manhood is all about!

Time to get to work!

One of my two giant bookshelves where I would be storing my Manga, Light Novel, and Games at.

4 hours later my room is complete!

I am going to leave you guys here to browse my figures in my shinning new shelves with lovely glass door as I go play some 3rd Birthday now.  (You can tell I am super happy about my room >_<)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Mainlless permalink
    June 3, 2011 6:26 am

    The shelve is indeed nice but what really caught my attention is how relaxing your room looks. You have good tastes, dude🙂

  2. boshahad permalink
    June 3, 2011 9:49 pm

    a room fit for an otaku indead..

  3. June 5, 2011 9:51 pm

    VERY NICE!😀 I really need to get my act together and put some pictures up of my collection too…😦

  4. June 21, 2011 1:42 pm

    I’m curious. What kind of display cabinet is that? Like the name of it. I’d like to get myself a set as well. I think it looks real nice.

  5. January 21, 2012 9:13 pm

    What a nice change.

Leave a Reply

