Skip to content

Life Update!

June 6, 2011

I have been all over the places these days.  First is to Taiwan then Oregon, then California, and now I am back in Taiwan with my mother for her surgery.  What’s worse is that most places I stayed in the past months doesn’t have internet… So because of this I have been pretty much neglecting my blog and my Twitter.  The only good thing about this is it gave me a lot of times to finish some games I have been meaning to complete, and with the extra time on my hand I also started collecting classic movies and developed an interest in old video games.

To kill the rest of the time when I am not watching anime, reading manga, playing games, and watching movies, I start watching some Kamen Riders that my friend gave. So now I guess I am officially a Kamen Rider fan, especially since just recently bought a Hyper Kabuto figure >__<.

I have finished Kabuto and is currently working on W slowly.  I am following the newest Rider episodes, OOOs, as well.

The picture above is tonight’s dinner; some onigiri and green milk tea.

That’s all the time I have for today, I shall see you guys!

One Comment leave one →
  1. tabiffa permalink
    June 14, 2011 1:11 am

    AHAHA why are you eating shining onigiri? shining onigiri is dangerous!!!!!

    (btw it reminds me of the night view of the Luxor hotel in Las Vegas)

Leave a Reply

