Skip to content

Games Games Games D:!

July 19, 2011

Ordered a bunch of games during Amazon’s 3 for the price of 2 sale for my PSP, so that has been on my mind for a whole week now.  Can’t even focus in class!  Hope the games come soon so I can have something to do between classes…

My notes in Computer Ethics class…haha?

*no… study between class is not an option >:( 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 31, 2011 7:25 am

    My wife finally found hers again this past week. We went to GameStop and she got a used game of Jak and Dexter: The Lost Frontier

  2. tabiffa permalink
    August 2, 2011 9:03 pm

    HAHAHA nice

  3. June 2, 2012 11:42 pm

    Hi! You’ve got a great blog! I will for sure return to get updates.

Leave a Reply

