Skip to content

臺北火車站 漫司特 Worse Otaku Store EVER

August 31, 2011

Went to an otaku hobby store today look at some art book and magazine.  As I was done looking at an art book that I picked out off on the shelf I tried to put it back, but as I was trying to fit the magazine back into the tiny/tight bookshelf a hand suddenly grabbed the magazine from my hand (literrally the book was still in my hand as I was trying to put it back).  I was shocked for a moment since it was out of no where, then I notice that hand was the clerk’s.  After I come to my senses he said “please dont ruin our magazine”… due to this RUDE suddenly surprised I said sorry, but now that I think about it I don’t believe I have done anything wrong.  That was the rudest thing a clerk can do to their customer  .  I was trying to put the magazine back on their tiny bookshelf, and once as I was just about to stop trying since I don’t want to ruin the book they basically said I wasnt gentle enough? if so THEN MAKE THE F*CKING BOOK SHELF BIGGER!!!! pisses me off…I hope that store goes out of business… =_=

The store is located under the Taipei Main Station’s shopping street at Zone Y.  The exact address is

100 Taiwan Taipei City Jhongjheng District Section 1, ZhōngXiào West Road 49號

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Toni permalink
    August 31, 2011 7:51 am

    just wondering
    where you live?
    Taiwan?

    • September 1, 2011 7:42 am

      Any info about me that i want to share is in the About me section.

  2. September 2, 2011 1:41 am

    That’s just ridiculous, that’s not how a store owner should act… =_= It’s not like you ripped/folded the magazine, right? Sheesh!

    • September 2, 2011 11:10 am

      I KNOW! i was really offend…left a bad after taste for a good two days…

Leave a Reply

