Skip to content

Fall 2011 Anime List Ver. 6

September 8, 2011

(Click on the image for full size and to download)

The anime list is brought to you by Neregate as always.

On my watch list:

  • Working!! (season 2)
  • Bakuman (season 2)
  • Mashiro Iro Symphony
  • Boku wa Tomotachi ga Sukunai
  • Persona 4
  • Shakugan no Shana (season 3)
  • Zero no Tsukaima Kessakusen (season 4)
  • Fate/Zero
  • Guilty Crown
  • Maji de Watashi ni Koishinasai

This is my longest “watch list” since awhile now.  Really excited to watch everything on my list especially with all the sequels that are coming out; Shana, Zero no Tsukaima, Working!!, and Bakuman.  This fall is going to be really busy for me~ there goes my social life I guess, hahaha.

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. FaS permalink
    September 25, 2011 6:22 pm

    Hey hiroshi! It’s me Matt (FaS) from finallyanime🙂 anyways – after I got hit by the car and all I’ve been trying really hard to get my legs back..since I can’t walk now. But anyways, yeah man I’m actually looking forward to Ben-to as crazy as it sounds lol – I’ll be resuming soon w/my site too🙂

    • September 28, 2011 2:00 pm

      omg! Matt! havent heard from you forever. Have been wondering if ur still doing this or not. Glad you a feeling better. Sorry to hear about ur legs. Hope you get better and better AND COMPLETELY HEAL soon!😀

  2. September 28, 2011 4:16 pm

    Thanks a lot man!:) that really cheers me up😀 and yeah I’m still as infatuated with anime as ever! And I have so many ideas for the site🙂

Leave a Reply

