Skip to content

Travelling Life Ends~ For Now…

September 28, 2011

Ah~ my travelling life comes to an end as my fall term of college starts…sad sad sad…*sigh* Well, time to put the passport away and change it to textbook! New school term here I COME!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. FaS permalink
    September 28, 2011 4:13 pm

    Aww dayam bro! You got an ipad2 cool. I got an iPad1. Anyways…I wish I could travel but I can’t after what happened. Good luck with school too. Btw if you need help w/any English papers, EMAIL ME! I’m serious. You won’t be sorry. I used to work in the English department. Emaaiilll me any papers you need edited🙂

    • September 28, 2011 4:58 pm

      Oh wow thank! i have two philosophy class this term so i probably will have a lot of paper, if you could help me in the future that would be great!!!😀

Leave a Reply

