Skip to content

Late Night Game Chat

October 30, 2011
tags: , ,

20111030-222404.jpg

This happens to me all the time when I play mmofps (mostly Team Fortress 2) late at night… Hahahaha.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2011 3:04 am

    Lol when I was in college before my accident, I did the EXACT same thing and my (ex)girlfriend LOATHED Blazblue…which is understandable cuz I spent so much time that my Nu (glencocoe) was 172 in the world. It just stopped because I started maiming litchi lol and messing with Ragnar (who’s extremely fun w/his power & mix-ups). I’m sad because I don’t have a tv in my room now and I can’t play blazblue continuum shift :(((( but yeah man crysis 2 & team fortress 2 & borderlands is THE MMOFPS (good) SHIT!

  2. November 5, 2011 12:32 pm

    lol luckily I was able to get out of the video game craze xD But now it’s usually anime episodes haha

  3. December 11, 2011 9:39 am

    hey bitches

  4. December 11, 2011 9:40 am

    so what is up what have you been up to lately

Leave a Reply

