Skip to content

Where Have I Been for the Past Months?

December 25, 2011

Pic:  A secret closet battle station I set up in my walk in closer.

So, if you follow this blog regularly, or did followed it regularly, you must been wondering what is up with lack of posts.  Well, to answer that question, I have actually been in a kind of a slump.  I was taking some pretty difficult classes, which resulted in less otaku time.  And when my winter break started, I have been busy setting up my photography/journey blog on Tumblr.  I have also been more active in my photography work, which is taking up a lot of my time.

I will try to be more active on this blog in the future, since I don’t want to neglect this blog as it is what started me as a blogger.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sipe permalink
    December 31, 2011 4:14 pm

    Please try to be more active. I love this blog!

Leave a Reply

