Skip to content

TARDIS

January 28, 2012

20120128-222715.jpg

Been debating whether to post this here or not, but since I have nothing else to say and I haven’t blog in a while I decided, hey what the heck, Doctor is nerdy enough to be on this blog!

During the winter break I started watching Doctor Who, and very soon I became obsessed with it. So what did I do? I went online and bought myself a TARDIS USB Hub!😀

Do I really need it? No.
Do i think this is useful? Not really.
Am I glad I got it to I have a piece of Doctor Who on my desk? YESSS.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. FaS permalink
    January 29, 2012 12:11 am

    ….Hiroshi…seriously lol…doctor WHO? Dammit they got you O.O nooooooooooo!!!! Idk I watched an episode or 2 and it just got me in a bad mood…I guess when It comes to general tv series, I watch supernatural (which they made into an anime), and still am, but nooo say it ain’t soooo!

    P.s. did you @ LEAST make sure it’s USB high speed 3.0? You know, w/the USB update & all?

    • January 29, 2012 3:52 am

      Oh! Well some episodes of Doctor Who is pretty boring… But most of them I love it. Lol. I watch supernatural as well! I don’t follow it on the tele though since I don’t get cables… I own all of the DVDs xD. Waiting for the 7th season to come out on DVD D:

      Ps- I…don’t know about the USB question…oh well, as long as it makes the sound and light up I am good!

    • January 29, 2012 3:55 am

      I have also been watching Sherlock, lol. Give that a try if you have time ^_^

  2. otakugokoro permalink
    January 29, 2012 12:55 am

    O.O This is sooooo awesome *-*
    Where have you bought it?

    • January 29, 2012 3:53 am

      I bought it on amazon, but they are made by ThinkGeek. You can buy it on their official site too.

Leave a Reply

