Skip to content

Spring 2012 Anime List

March 31, 2012

Source: http://neregate.com/ (Click on the image for Download)

I know I am late on this, but it’s better late than never right?  I have been REALLY neglecting this blog, and I feel really bad about it.  My life has just been really unstable and busy with college and personal life.  I will still be around though!  Trying my best to keep my blogging habits going.

You guys can also find me on Tumblr, mysecreotakulife.tumblr.com, for some random image updates.  It’s mostly micro blogging but I post on there quite often.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 1, 2012 8:07 am

    Don’t worry we still love you loll. Anyways. Thanks for the updates. And yeah I’m HELLA behind on my site😦 my parents disabled access to my computer…and what’s worse I paid for a years worth of top tiered web hosting right before they did…ugh. Anyways, in the next month or so I should be back online…literally. I just have a secret iPhone right now. I’ll explain why a 22 yo is getting hemmed in by parents later -_-” but anyways, look forward to more posts

Leave a Reply

